Our Staff

Cindy Morphis

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

 

cmorphis@pinonhillsacademy.com

Caitlin Lovato

Teacher - GRADE 4 & 5

 

clovato@pinonhillsacademy.com

Wendy Foss

Teacher - Grade 3

 

wfoss@pinonhillsacademy.com

Nicole Payne

Teacher - Grade 2

 

npayne@pinonhillsacademy.com

Barb Hasely

Teacher - GRADE 1

 

bhasely@pinonhillsacademy.com

Nancy Peralta

Teacher - KINDERGARTEN

 

nperalta@pinonhillsacademy.com

Sherry Curry

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

 

scurry@pinonhillsacademy.com

Tami Stevenson

RECEPTIONIST

 

tstevenson@pinonhillsacademy.com

Questions? Contact us

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Piñon Hills Academy is affiliated with Piñon Hills Ministries.
5101 N. Dustin Avenue • Farmington, NM 87401 • Phone 505.327.2395

© 2016 Piñon Hills Academy. All rights reserved.

Site Design - Howle Design & Photography