Our Staff

Brad Salzman

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

bsalzman@pinonhillschurch.com

Cindy Morphis

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

 

cmorphis@pinonhillsacademy.com

Tea Parker

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

 

tparker@pinonhillsacademy.com

Tami Stevenson

RECEPTIONIST

 

tstevenson@pinonhillsacademy.com

Tomelina Castilo

P.E. / ART INSTRUCTOR

 

tcastilo@pinonhillsacademy.com

DEAN FOUST

MUSIC INSTRUCTOR

 

dfoust@pinonhillsacademy.com

KELLY BOISEY

Teacher - PRE-K

 

kboisey@pinonhillsacademy.com

Alisa Mitchell

Teacher - KINDERGARTEN
KINDERGARTEN NEWS

amitchell@pinonhillsacademy.com

Barb Hasley

Teacher - GRADE 1
GRADE 1 NEWS

bhasley@pinonhillsacademy.com

Christina Swarts

Teacher - GRADE 2
GRADE 2 NEWS

cswarts@pinonhillsacademy.com

Wendy Foss

Teacher - Grade 3
GRADE 3 NEWS

wfoss@pinonhillsacademy.com

Darlene Paul

Teacher - Grade 4
GRADE 4 NEWS

dpaul@pinonhillsacademy.com

Nancy Peralta

Teacher - GRADE 5 & 6
GRADE 5 & 6 NEWS

nperalta@pinonhillsacademy.com

Questions? Contact us

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Piñon Hills Academy is affiliated with Piñon Hills Ministries.
5101 N. Dustin Avenue • Farmington, NM 87401 • Phone 505.327.2395

© 2016 Piñon Hills Academy. All rights reserved.

Site Design - Howle Design & Photography