Our Staff

Brad Salzman

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

bsalzman@pinonhillschurch.com

Cindy Morphis

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

 

cmorphis@pinonhillsacademy.com

Tea Parker

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

 

tparker@pinonhillsacademy.com

Tami Stevenson

RECEPTIONIST

 

tstevenson@pinonhillsacademy.com

Tomelina Castilo

P.E. INSTRUCTOR

 

tcastilo@pinonhillsacademy.com

Dean Foust

MUSIC INSTRUCTOR

 

dfoust@pinonhillsacademy.com

Carol Valdez

COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR

 

cvaldez@pinonhillsacademy.com

Jocelyn Vasquez

SPANISH INSTRUCTOR

 

jvasquez@pinonhillsacademy.com

Brianna Henry

Teacher - PRE-K

 

bhenry@pinonhillsacademy.com

Marsha Peter

Teacher - PRE-K

 

mpeter@pinonhillsacademy.com

Ursula Shorty

Teacher - KINDERGARTEN

ushorty@pinonhillsacademy.com

Charlotte Atencio

Teacher - GRADE 1

catencio@pinonhillsacademy.com

Jenesis Soukup

Teacher - GRADE 2

jsoukup@pinonhillsacademy.com

Darlene Paul

Teacher - Grade 3

dpaul@pinonhillsacademy.com

Casey Dye

Teacher - Grade 4

cdye@pinonhillsacademy.com

Nancy Peralta

Teacher - GRADE 5

nperalta@pinonhillsacademy.com

Wyleah Blohm

Teacher - GRADE 6 & 7

wblohm@pinonhillsacademy.com

Piñon Hills Academy is part of the Southwest Academies School System.

5101 N. Dustin Avenue • Farmington, NM 87401 • 505.327.2395

© 2019 Piñon Hills Academy. All rights reserved.

Site Design - Howle Design & Photography